Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Morgan

Pamela Morgan

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Morgan
"I am very happy with the car & rental quote I have received by my agent Barbara at State Farm. Thanks to her to see if I could afford the full coverage on both. She is a big asset to company. Kodos! Thank you Barbara"
Profile photo of Marion Bracy

Marion Bracy

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marion Bracy
"Barbara Malter and her team are the greatest! They're always professional and an A+ in customer service."
Profile photo of SHEILA DUNN

SHEILA DUNN

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHEILA DUNN
"For over a decade I have had the extreme pleasure of working with, one, Ms. Barbara Malter of State Farm. Barbara has taken the time, patience, and overall care to every detail that has been presented to her. She is, unequivocally, the agent that everyone should have. She explains every detail in a way that makes you comfortable and at ease. She handles every concern with grace and care. Like a TRUE good neightbor, she has ALWAYS been there. I want to thank you Barbara, for not only everything you do, but because of WHO YOU ARE.THEY only alows 5 Stars I Want to add another 5 And SAy 10 great customer service 10WONDERFul Agent and 10 Amazing Family"
Profile photo of John Leblanc

John Leblanc

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Leblanc
"Always helpful, totally feel like they have my back. Mickerria was knowledgeable and right to the point. All questions and documentation delivered ASAP. Makes my life easy."
Profile photo of Nancy Arana

Nancy Arana

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Arana
"Ms Barbara is my State Farm agency ,she’s a great person and very friendly ."
Profile photo of Ruthie Brown

Ruthie Brown

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthie Brown
"Outstanding customer service. It doesn't matter the time or day,a response will be given in a timely manner. All employees are skilled, willing and ready to serve."
Profile photo of Dennis Sigur

Dennis Sigur

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Sigur
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of masterviolinist k

masterviolinist k

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by masterviolinist k
"They were very friendly and provided quick responses. 5 STARS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of james cutino

james cutino

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james cutino
"Pleasant experience. Ms Malter was very informative. Help to steer me in the right direction. I will always recommend her and her agency."
Profile photo of Blake Moliere

Blake Moliere

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Moliere
"Barbara has been fantastic! She's always there to answer questions, address concerns & has helped me find the perfect life & auto policies. She has also gone above & beyond in assisting me seamlessly through the processing of several claims. Very professional, trustworthy & client friendly. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Karen Washington

Karen Washington

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Washington
"I’ve been with State Farm and Barbara Malter for over 30 years . I’ve always been treated with much respect and kindness whenever I was in need of anything for my personal or business affairs. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Allegra Bentley

Allegra Bentley

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allegra Bentley
"I love the office and staff. Everyone is so nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Dominique London

Dominique London

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique London
"Such a prompt, efficient, and accommodating team! Great staff, Great customer service - A Family Favorite for over a decade! I recommend them a thousand times over!"
Profile photo of Faith

Faith

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith
"They provide expertise in advising on and with explaining insurance options, as well as with addressing questions and / or concerns. Great follow-up and overall excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Calenthia C

Calenthia C

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calenthia C
"Hands down, the best customer service experience ever!!! Mignon is AMAZING!!!"
Profile photo of Gayle Bailey-Gray

Gayle Bailey-Gray

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Bailey-Gray
"The agency provides great service! Policy reminders from the agents is definitely a plus."
Profile photo of Mark Porche

Mark Porche

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Porche
"I’ve been a customer for several years and have always been treated with courtesy and respect! Claims have been addressed immediately and addressed accordingly."
Profile photo of Evelyn Sullen

Evelyn Sullen

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Sullen
"Staff always on hand to assist me with product recommendations as well as offering solutions."
Profile photo of Wendell Murdock

Wendell Murdock

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Murdock
"There are there when I Need them . Keep up the good wor"
Profile photo of Andre Brown

Andre Brown

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Brown
"The besr"
Profile photo of BETTIE SALLES

BETTIE SALLES

April 12, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by BETTIE SALLES
"Barbara is nowhere to be found, the turnover of employees is unbelievable. The office help refuses to tell you their names. They call you a lied to your face . Worst company , very rude, very disrespectful, very over priced ."
Profile photo of Larry Stansberry

Larry Stansberry

May 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Stansberry
"This has been a great group to work with. I have worked with them personally and professionally for many years now; moreover, in each case they have meet or exceeded my expectations."